Lazy Ass Picture Thursday

Lazy Ass Picture Thursday

So….it’s one of those days. You know the ones I’m talking about. Things start out great, there’s a little sassy “fuck you” in your walk and shit seems to be going good. And then a little door opens in your brain and it’s like one of those fucking clown cars where 50 clowns pour out and there’s no stopping their terrifying march. I started thinking about all the stuff I want to do with my life and then got depressed because 19 out of 20 of those things costs a shit load of money. If I want to go back to school it’s going to cost $14,000. If I want to be able to afford basic necessities like deodorant and maxi pads I’m going to need to get a second job. So I spent my last hour at work feeling sorry for myself and trying to find some middle ground between complete darkness and a little light playing peek-a-boo behind some asshole clouds.. I found this picture of a bad ass gnome and it made me feel a little better. Nothing like a lawn gnome threatening to slap the shit out of you to put a little “fuck you” back in your step.

About jkhughes2

I'm fat and I hate my job. Well kinda. Kinda on both of those. I love to read and work in a library where they don't let me read. But as long as I get to be around books I'm happy. I once wanted to be a writer and then realized that I'm too lazy to write a book but not too lazy to write a blog. And blogging is like keeping a journal except my posts are the equivalent of verbal diarrhea. And oh yeah. I have really low self-esteem. I have a dog named Max but I call him Maxhole. He's the first dog I've ever had. I find his daily life way more interesting than mine or most people I know. That's about it. I hate politics and computer books. I secretly wish I was Doctor Who but can't remember if that's "was" or "were." Now that's it.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lazy Ass Picture Thursday

Leave a Reply

