Dump Cake

Dump Cake

What……what the shit…..why….. just why?

About jkhughes2

I'm fat and I hate my job. Well kinda. Kinda on both of those. I love to read and work in a library where they don't let me read. But as long as I get to be around books I'm happy. I once wanted to be a writer and then realized that I'm too lazy to write a book but not too lazy to write a blog. And blogging is like keeping a journal except my posts are the equivalent of verbal diarrhea. And oh yeah. I have really low self-esteem. I have a dog named Max but I call him Maxhole. He's the first dog I've ever had. I find his daily life way more interesting than mine or most people I know. That's about it. I hate politics and computer books. I secretly wish I was Doctor Who but can't remember if that's "was" or "were." Now that's it.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dump Cake

  1. Sunflower says:

    Looks like it’s exactly what it claims to be.

  2. Sunflower says:

    I had to come back and look at this again. It’s so gross. Who the hell wants to eat that? Who wants to even make it? To SERVE IT TO GUESTS? Jesus Christ.

  3. Sunflower says:

    This reminds me of a book I have, which I absolutely love, and which you, too, apparently will love, as well. http://www.amazon.com/The-Amazing-Mackerel-Pudding-Plan/dp/159448208X
    You can browse some of the recipes and the author’s hilarious commentary on this link.

Leave a Reply

